Intellectual Property

With the help of multidisciplinary experts, IP Board provides support and advice to companies throughout the different development phases of its business, from the creative process to the launch of new products or services, which includes the marketing and communication aspects of such launch. To this end, IP Board offers a broad range of services including: 360° audit on IP rights, clearance and trademark / design searches, targeted filing strategies, examination and opposition proceedings, portfolio management, legal advice, pre-litigation matters, online and off-line anti-counterfeiting stratégies.
 
IP BOARD is able to manage all IP rights and proceedings with a worldwide network of agents, in partnership with the Geneva based IP firm GRIFFES CONSULTING, which brings its abilities of trademarks and designs portfolios management at a large scale, its digital solutions of permanent access for the clients to their IP portfolios and their updating in real time.
 
IP Board is a French law firm specialised in advising on Intellectual Property matters and is registered with the Compagnie Nationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (CNCPI). It is qualified to represent Intellectual Property rights owners before the French National Institute for Industrial Property (INPI) as well as the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO).
Trademarks
Designs
Copyrights
Domain names Contracts
Pre-litigations
gallery/logo ipboard

Propriété Intellectuelle

Avec l'aide d'experts dans plusieurs disciplines, IP BOARD accompagne les entreprises dans les différentes étapes de la création au lancement de leurs produits et services, en incluant les éléments de communication. A cette fin le cabinet propose à ses clients une large palette de services incluant notamment une analyse à 360° de leurs droits de Propriété Intellectuelle, des recherches de disponibilité de marques et modèles, des stratégies de dépôts adaptée, la surveillance de marques et modèles, le suivi de procédures d'examen et d'opposition, la rédaction de contrats, des consultations, la gestion de litiges pré-contentieux et contentieux, des stratégies de lutte anti-contrefaçon en ligne et hors ligne.     
 
IP BOARD est à même de gérer tous droits de Propriété Intellectuelle avec un réseau d'agent sur un plan mondial, en partenariat avec le cabinet genevois GRIFFES CONSULTING, qui apporte ses capacités de traitement de portefeuilles de marques et modèles à grande échelle, ses solutions digitales d’accès permanent des clients à leur portefeuille et leur mise à jour en temps réel.
 
IP BOARD est un cabinet de Conseil en Propriété Industrielle inscrit auprès de la Compagnie Nationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (CNCPI). Il est habilité à représenter ses clients devant l'Institut National de la Propriété Intellectuelle  (INPI) ainsi que devant l'Office de la Propriété Intellectuelle de l'Union Européenne (EUIPO).
Marques
Modèles
Droits d'auteur
Noms de domaines
Contrats
Pré-contentieux

 

 

gallery/logo ipboard